Contact Us | Donate | (650)965-2333
Video Library
Calendar and News
Newsletter Archive
How To Help
Prayer Warriors
Volunteer Opportunities
Donor Opportunities
Wish List
Donate
Biblical References
Register For GP News
Contact Us
Contact Green Pastures

Green Pastures, Inc.
730 Cornelia Court
Mountain View, CA 94040

Phone: (650)965-2333

Fax:  (650)969-7341

Administrative Staff
Executive Director - Heidi Miller
HeidiM@GreenPasturesHome.org

Home Administrator - Maria Powery                                                             MariaP@GreenPasturesHome.org 

Home Manager - Eric Curtis                                EricC@GreenPasturesHome.org                                                                            

Medical/Program Coordinator - Emerald Salvador
EmeraldS@GreenPasturesHome.org

Staff Support/Volunteer Coordinator - Claudia Lopez
ClaudiaL@greenpastureshome.org

Child Care Staff

Info@GreenPasturesHome.org

 

 Board of Directors

 Paul Miller, President: PaulM@greenpastureshome.org

Kelly Montelaro, Treasurer: KellyM@greenpastureshome.org

Jay Oppenheimer: JayO@greenpastureshome.org

Kay Oppenheimer, Secretary: KayO@greenpastureshome.org